DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Reminisce – El-Hadj


Finally we serve you the 16-count tracks to Reminisce Fourth studio album titled “El-Hadj”. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.
“El-Hadj” comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Asalamalekun
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Where I come From
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Ibadi
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Konsignment
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Eazi – I.E.N.B.G (If E Nobi God)
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Solidstar – 1.4.D.R (One For The Road)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Ori
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – I Remember
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Terry Apala – Skit
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Olamide – Telephone
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft 9ice – Simpleboy
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Daily Basis
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft 2Baba – Nobody Knows
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce – Owo Re
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Ola Dips – Oloun
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Sojay – Larger Than Life
17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Reminisce ft Seriki X Oladips X Iceprince – Feego
Promote Your Music & Brands and for Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Call +2348161285112
                                DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Reminisce – El-Hadj (ZIP FILE)

         Share this:@DJBOBTEEMEDIA