DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Patoranking – G.O.E (God Over Everything)


Without wasting much time, One of the most anticipated albums “G.O.E” by dancehall king – Patoranking is finally here! The debut album G.O.E which is an acronym for “God Over Everything” features Wizkid, Olamide, Phyno, Elephant Man and Konshens with production credits to E-Kelly, Sarz, GospelOnDBeatz, Major Bangz, Dr. Amir, Ball Jay, Wizzypro, Jazz Ward, Slick Mo, UC Prof and Da Piano.
Consume the project below and buy on iTunes HERE
Promote Your Music & Brands and for Online PR / Radio /TV / Street Music Promotion Call +2348161285112
1. Patoranking – DOWNLOAD
2. G.O.E (God Over Everything) – DOWNLOAD
3. Cheating Zone – DOWNLOAD
4. Money ft. Phyno – DOWNLOAD
5. Killing Me – DOWNLOAD
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid – DOWNLOAD
7. Writing on the Wall – DOWNLOAD
8. Forever – DOWNLOAD
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie – DOWNLOAD
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD
11. Stammerer – DOWNLOAD
12. Love Town – DOWNLOAD
13. Hale Hale – DOWNLOAD
14. Beautiful – DOWNLOAD
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens DOWNLOAD
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1 – DOWNLOAD