DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Sean Tizzle – Moving Forward (EP)

by dj bobtee

Sean Tizzle is out today with his EP “Moving Forward Vol. 1”.The EP which the artist has been teasing for weeks finally drops today Friday, February 3, 2017.

The project housing seven tracks features artists such as Davido, Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.
All tracks on the EP were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 produced by Mr Kamera, a producer from Zimbabwe.
download Tracks below